Order within 4 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
5120 Monticello Rd. Columbia, SC 29203  Local: (803) 828-3570
Customer Reviews
CLEAN CUT FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great flowers, prompt service. I'm really glad I used their service. The flower arrangement looked great. Thanks
Kimberly 's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2016, 4:17 pm

Thank you for the kind words..we appreciate your business and trusting us with your order on this extra special day?
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was very upset that the wrong plant was sent to my niece. (Corn Plant) I Called and spoke to a Gentleman named Shaw. and explained to him I ordered a dieffenbachia plant. He was very apologetic and said he would make it right. When Mrs. Ziegler return the corn plant he told her to keep it. Well pleased with the end result.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was very upset that the wrong plant was sent to my niece. (Corn Plant) I Called and spoke to a Gentleman named Shaw. and explained to him I ordered a dieffenbachia plant. He was very apologetic and said he would make it right. When Mrs. Ziegler return the corn plant he told her to keep it. Well pleased with the end result.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was my first time using Clean Cut Floral & Gifts. I was skeptical about using an out of town florist; the recipient of the gift basket was in another state. I was afraid that the integrity of the gift basket would be compromised. I was happy to hear that the basket was delivered the next day, as I requested. The recipient was very pleased with the presentation and content of the gift basket. I will use Clean Cut Floral & Gifts for all of my future floral needs. I will also recommend them to all of my family and friends.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Howdy very nice web site.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Whats up very nice blog.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Whats up very nice blog.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Howdy very cool website.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hi there very cool blog.
Date: Jun 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

So impressed! My recipient changed hospitals after I made my order. I called early in the morning on the day my order was to be delivered. Man who answered was SO helpful - made the change, and even called me back to let me know all was well. I so appreciate it!!!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Ola ah keria mandar um areglo de flore para west Colombia pero keria saber donde puedo mirar Los ateglos que tiene...gracias
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had ordered flowers for my mother-in-law who had left town without us knowing so the flowers couldn't be delivered. I was promptly notified and both Clean Cut Floral and the local florist took care of the whole situation!!! They made a whole new flower arrangement to deliv
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

You have shed a ray of snuhsine into the forum. Thanks!
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

the service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were perfect!!! They even called to make sure they were received. I special ordered them and changed the colors and Clean Cut Floral was SO helpful. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from them again. It was nice to have them shipped ANYWHERE!
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Angel Thrane Scott I absolutely LOVE y'all!!!!! I ordered my mother's flowers from a third party company who actually messed up my order and left it in my hands to try to find a florist to deliever them at the last minute for mother's day and when I called yesterday (5/8/10) the customer service was awesome and beyond satisfaction and at... the last minute my order was filled/delievered. I will definitely be using this company in the future!!!!! See More
Date: Jan 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

want to thank you for your wonderful service yesterday on filling my order for flowers for Betsy Bowen. The basket was absolutely gorgeous and more that I ever hoped for. They were the most beautiful flowers there and I want to thank you for your fabulous service and professionalism. I will always recommend you for work in the Columbia area. Thanks again and if I can ever assist you in the Charleston area, please don
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

Excellent Customer Service, at my time of Berevement, these Guys created a Classy, exotic look that represented my late brothers' personality...Thanks again Clean Cut and Staff *****FIVE STAR RATING!
Flower Delivery To Columbia, SC
See Delivery Areas